Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Public School. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Public School and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Oliviaashmore 3 days ago

BBQ Shrimp & Grits

this is so good i hope they add it to the dinner menu as well!!

Ernesto 5 days ago

Carafe Of Bloody Mary

If you like spicy bloody Marys then this is the place for you. Carafe is about two drinks so a better deal vs buying two bloody Marys separately.

Dallasfoodandfun 6 days ago

Crispy Buffalo Cauliflower

We ordered the Crispy Buffalo Cauliflower to share at a Happy Hour, and it was great! Crispy outside as promised and very flavorful! You truly would not think you were eating cauliflower. We finished the dish and had to order a second, but thankfully the Recess pricing is so fair. Would recommend!

Jcmessing18 9 days ago

Our Famous PB&J Burger*

Don't knock it til you try it! Perfect combination of sweet and savory.

Emachomo28 4 days ago

PB&J Sliders

This slider is AMAZING. It is so unique and has the perfect combination of sweet and savory. 10/10 would highly recommend trying. The happy hour prices here are very fair and I have never tried something here that I did not like.

Larissablona 6 days ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna*

This was our first time at public school 702! My boyfriend and I had just moved to the area of Summerlin, so we went to check out the restaurants and happy hours downtown. We had Michael as a server and he was very attentive and quick. The food was A+++ quality and super fast! We will definitely be back to this location. If I could rate more than 5 stars I would!

Rotary 7 days ago

Ahi Tuna Bowl*

Great service

Ltofscla 9 days ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

These were the best tacos I have had in a while. And I order them all the time. The fish was fresh the batter was light and the crunch of the slaw was on point. I had truffle fries with mine. I instantly regretted eating the whole meal, feeling so full but satisfied. Would defiantly have them again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA