Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Public School. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Public School and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David about 2 months ago

Beer Cheese Me Burger*

Las Vegas has a ton of options to dine out from celebrity chefs to mom n pop type places. In the upscale community of Summerlin, there is an upscale gastropub creating some masterful pub fare. Public School is a chef-driven gastropub serving exclusively craft beer and delivers, "An Education in the Art of Food & Beer. When you walk in you will notice the open, industrial, and modern concept. The wait staff was friendly. I ordered the Beer Cheese Me Burger, Red Pepper and Cheddar Dip with house made chips, and the Parmesan Truffle Frites. Everything I ate was ?. Well cooked, great flavor, and quality ingredients. For my beverage, I had the Strawberry Sunset Silver Tequila, Guava, Lemon, Strawberry Tangerine Essenza, Strawberry, Orange Bitters. It was a well balanced refreshing cocktail. Prices range from $6 to $29. My one complaint is I wish the check would have come quicker. They also have a huge patio dining area. They have 3 locations in California, 1 in Las Vegas and 1 in Dallas. So, if you are in the mood for some creative and delicious pub fare, check out Public School 702. https://www.psontap.com/ps-702

Justchuinsf about 2 months ago

Andouille, Butternut Squash & Kale Pasta

It's finally fall, which means it's time for the Andouille, Butternut Squash & Kale Pasta from PS310! This was my first time trying it and I'd absolutely order it again. It was a great portion size (I saved half for lunch the next day) and was perfectly seasoned and delicious. It had just the right kick to it and I can't wait to eat it again.

Rebeccadunn92 about 2 months ago

The Public School Burger

Very good burger and great sweet potato fries

Heath 2 months ago

Loaded Saucy Tots

These are the perfect sharing food!! They have a great flavor and they are tater tots!!! How could you go wrong? Good friends... great beer... tots... all you need for a great evening (except more tots)

Mchugh8688 2 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

The food and service were amazing. The fish was so fresh, the batter delicious and crunchy, and the fish was the best tasting I ever had. The servers were fast, attentive, and very nice. Everybody in our party had something different and everybody was very happy with the freshness, taste, and consistency of their food. I will definitely go back again and again.

Heath about 2 months ago

Maple Balsamic Roasted Brussels Sprouts

The brussel sprouts are awesome and have a great flavor!! Perfect evey time!!

Kamisamaangela about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

I get this salad every time I come here. It's my go-to when I want something to brighten my day! It's the perfect mix of ingredients. I could eat this every day if I could, and the service is always great here.

Badassedina about 2 months ago

"BLT" Bao Bun

These bao buns are so delicious! My friends and i always order a lot of starters and just share that as our meal. The buns have become one of our must haves.

Heath 2 months ago

PB&J Sliders

The PBJ Sliders are AWESOME!!! If you love peanut butter then you need to try these. Yes it sounds strange to have PB and J on a burger. Once you try this you will be like why have I never tried this before?!?!?! The sliders are just as good as the full burger. Give it a try... you will not regret it!!

Daisy 2 months ago

Naked Chicken Wings

absolutely delicious and amazing service ! thank you !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA